Registration No. : J.A.L./ J.A.L./ R.S.R. (C.R.) 316 dated 02/06/1990
home   About us   Profile   Services   Deposit   Loans   Directors   Photo Gallery   Suggestion   Contact Us
DNSP
DNSP
DNSP
DNSP
DNSP
 
Vishesh Thev Yojna
 
 
   
 
 
 
our contact
Jalna Head Office

Address : Near Town Hall, Kachari Road,
Old Jalna, Jalna Pin : 431213
Timing : Tue. to Sat. 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sunday 9:30am -1:30pm
Holiday : Monday
Phone : (02482) 231565, 232565,
233565, 237565, 241120
Mobile : (+91) 9112215101(Main Branch)
(+91) 9112214099(Head Office)
Email ID : jalnamain@devgiripatsansthajalna.com
  : devgiri_jalna@rediffmail.com
  : devgiri_jalna@rediffmail.com
Jalna 488 Ext Counter
Address : Opposite District Court,
Jalna.
Pin : 431213
Timing : Mon. To Fri. 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:30am -1:30pm
Holiday : Sunday
Phone : (02482) 224765
Mobile : (+91) 9112215105
Email ID : ext488@devgiripatsansthajalna.com
  : devgiri488_jalna@rediffmail.com
   
Badnapur Branch
Address : Market Commitee, Near District Central Bank, Jalna-Aurangabad highway, Badnapur
Pin : 431202
Timing : Mon. To Fri. 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:30am -1:30pm
Holiday : Sunday
Phone : (02482) 261348
Mobile : (+91) 9112215102
Email ID : badnapur@devgiripatsansthajalna.com
  : devgiri_badnapur@rediffmail.com
Mantha Branch
Address : Rural Hospital Road,
Near Police Station, Mantha
Pin : 431504
Timing : Mon. To Fri. 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:30am -1:30pm
Holiday : Sunday
Phone : (02484) 270424
Mobile : (+91) 9112215103
Email ID : mantha@devgiripatsansthajalna.com
  : devgiri_mantha24@rediffmail.com
   
Tembhurni Branch
Address : Opposite Police Station, Main Road, Tembhurni Tq. Jafrabad
Pin : 431208
Timing : Mon. To Fri. 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:30am -1:30pm
Holiday : Sunday
Phone : (02485) 226612
Mobile : (+91) 9112215104
Email ID : tembhurni@devgiripatsansthajalna.com
  : devgiri_temnew@rediffmail.com
Partur Branch
Address : Krishi Utpanna Bazar Samiti 66/67/68/69, New Mondha, Partur.
Pin : 431501
Timing : Mon. To Fri. 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:30am -1:30pm
Holiday : Sunday
Phone : (02484) 221465
Mobile : (+91) 9112215106
Email ID : partur@devgiripatsansthajalna.com
  : devgiri_partur9@rediffmail.com
   
Ambad Branch
Address : Opposite New Mondha, Mahavir Chowk, Beed Road, Ambad.
Pin : 431204
Timing : Mon. To Fri. 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:30am -1:30pm
Holiday : Sunday
Phone : (02483) 276565
Mobile : (+91) 9112215107
Email ID : ambad@devgiripatsansthajalna.com
  : devgiri_ambad@rediffmail.com
New Jalna Branch
Address : Kanthale Complex, Opposite Central bank, Kadrabad, Jalna
Pin : 431202
Timing : Mon. To Fri. 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:30am -1:30pm
Holiday : Sunday
Phone : (02482) 235565
Mobile : (+91) 9112215108
Email ID : newjalna@devgiripatsansthajalna.com
  : devgirinewjalna@rediffmail.com
   
Mahila Shakha(Jalna) Branch
Address : 6,7 Shanta Govind Appatment, Gandhi Chowk, Jalna
Pin : 431213
Timing : Mon. To Fri. 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:30am -1:30pm
Holiday : Sunday
Phone : (02482) 231765
Mobile : (+91) 9112215109
Email ID : devgiri_mahilabranch@rediffmail.com
Other Email IDs Support
it@devgiripatsansthajalna.com
recovery@devgiripatsansthajalna.com
credit@devgiripatsansthajalna.com
customercare@devgiripatsansthajalna.com
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2015 Devgiri Nagari Sahkari Patsanstha, Jalna     Powered by : Ameya Computers